Defensive Driving Course Alpharetta

Defensive Driving Course Alpharetta

1 ACT Driving Schools offers Defensive Driving course Alpharetta as single-session classes: Monday-Saturday 10am-5pm, Sunday: 11am-6pm and a 2-night class every Wednesday-Thursday 6pm-9pm both nights.

This is the only DDS-certified class by Georgia Department of Driver Services/DDS. You now can join this class real time, live online virtually with real instructor teaching on Zoom or in-person. Certificate is exactly the same and is from DDS. We offer this course every day of the week. Joining the virtual Defensive Driving Class Alpharetta is truly as simple as clicking a link which will email you and joining a live class using your mobile device, tablet or laptop to join this live virtual class.

State mandated fee — $95
*PLEASE NOTE: Certificate of Completion are the same whether you took the class virtually via zoom or in-person at our office.*

Certificates will always be emailed next day and from Georgia Department of Driver Services.

If you plan to attend class in-person at our office because you have no reliable internet or do not feel capable doing it virtually– please call our office at 770-274-4223 AFTER purchasing, so we can add a note to your registration.

Why 1Act Driving Schools Defensive Driving Course Alpharetta?

1 ACT Driving Schools Alpharetta is conveniently located on Jones Bridge Rd between Abbotts Bridge and McGinnis Ferry.  With over 500 5-star google reviews, the courteous and professional staff can handle all of your driver improvement needs.  They also offer Drivers Education, Driving lessons and DDS-certified DUI/Risk Reduction courses. Working under the philosophy that service matters most; 1Act Driving Schools works hard to ensure that philosophy spills over into every aspect of what they do. 1Act Driving Schools was founded in 2011 and now has four great locations around the city of Atlanta: Sandy Springs, Lawrenceville, East Cobb and Alpharetta.

Defensive Driving (Drivers Improvement) At A Glance

  • $95 state mandated fee
  • Program consists of a 6-hour class
  • Can help with: ticket dismissal, point reduction, license reinstatement, fine reduction, or other court matters
  • Possible insurance premium discount valid for 3 years (minimum of 10%)
  • 4 Convenient locations: Sandy Springs, Lawrenceville, East Cobb and Alpharetta